Netcoins Vs Bitvo: Which Is Better For Canadians In 2026?

Fact-checked by Canadian crypto tradersHow we testWe may earn a commission

Oleg Galeev, founder of OCryptoCanada

Oleg Galeev

Last updated October 2, 2026

Note: Bitvo no longer exists. In November 2023, its client accounts were acquired by Bitbuy and migrated into the WonderFi ecosystem, and the Bitvo platform was wound down. Bitbuy itself was then acquired by Robinhood, which completed its C$250M acquisition of WonderFi on June 1, 2026. Former Bitvo customers with account questions should contact Bitbuy/Robinhood support. Netcoins is the only active platform here.

In this analysis, we’re comparing two Canadian cryptocurrency exchanges, Netcoins and Bitvo. Netcoins is a Vancouver-based CSA Restricted Dealer with a flat 0.5% fee, 60+ coins, a Visa card with 3% bitcoin cashback and seven-day phone support. Bitvo was a Calgary-based exchange known for its same-day guarantee and 24/7 phone support before its orderly wind-down in November 2023.

Netcoins Vs Bitvo: Which Is Better For Canadians?

Netcoins wins by default for Canadians. Bitvo stopped operating on its own in November 2023 when Bitbuy bought all of its client accounts and the Bitvo.com domain. Since Bitvo no longer operates for Canadians, I recommend Coinbase (9.8/10, #1 on my list): open a Coinbase account.

Bitvo logo
Merged, no longer a separate platform
Head To Head, Checked October 2026
NetcoinsBitvoWinner
Canadian statusCSA-registeredMerged, no longer a separate platformNetcoins
My rankingNot in my top 10Not in my top 10Tie

Not sure which fits you? Take my 60-second quiz or see my full ranking.

How Do Netcoins And Bitvo Compare, Fact By Fact?

Every row below comes from each company’s own pages and the Canadian registries, checked October 2026. Where a row has no fair winner, it says so.

Netcoins Vs Bitvo: Master Spec Table
NetcoinsBitvoWinner
CompanyNetcoins Inc., Vancouver; founded 2014; owned by Surge Digital Inc (TSXV: SRGE, formerly BIGG Digital Assets). Founders and staff: Not published.Bitvo Inc., Calgary, founded 2018. Bitbuy bought all client accounts (17,000+ per WonderFi) and the domain in November 2023. Founders and funding: Not published.Depends
RegulationCSA restricted dealer (BCSC principal regulator; amended decision Sept 16, 2026). FINTRAC MSB M15560893, expiry 2027-10-15. Not CIRO. CIPF: no crypto cover.FINTRAC MSB M20580992 Ceased 2024-10-08. Bitvo Inc. is under CSA Expired Decisions.Netcoins
Assets65 coins on the fee page (60+ advertised), one trade-only. Solana added to the permitted list 2026-09-16. Broker model, no public order book.Small list: BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, ADA, QCAD.Netcoins
PriceNo separate trading fee; price includes a spread, percentage Not published. Flat crypto withdrawal fees per coin. VIP/Prime discount Not published.Zero trading commission, revenue from the spread (rate Not published). 1% withdrawal fee, $15 minimum.Netcoins
CAD InInterac e-Transfer free, about 15 to 30 minutes. Bank wire free over CAD 3,000. Crypto deposits free.Free deposits; Interac e-Transfer about 30 minutes, no minimum deposit.Netcoins
CAD OutInterac e-Transfer free; wire CAD 50 under CAD 25,000.1% withdrawal fee with a $15 minimum.Netcoins
Crypto In And OutOn-chain withdrawals with flat per-coin fees (0.00014 BTC, 0.003 ETH) and minimums of 2x the fee. Lightning and Liquid: Not verified.No longer available to CanadiansNetcoins
CustodyCustodial. Majority in BitGo cold storage, Fireblocks hot wallets, multi-sig, insured (amount Not published). No proof of reserves found.Full reserve, never lent customer funds. BitGo custody, over 80% in cold storage.Netcoins
Verification (KYC)Government ID verification and appropriateness checks; selfie, address and SIN not stated on the security page. Old table said automated verification in about 2 minutes.No longer available to CanadiansDepends
Account TypesPersonal, private wealth, corporate and institutional, OTC, API and enterprise offered. TFSA/RRSP: Not verified.No longer available to CanadiansNetcoins
ProvincesRegistered in all provinces, Yukon, Nunavut and the Northwest Territories. French and Quebec product limits Not verified.No longer available to CanadiansNetcoins
Extra ProductsNot verifiedBitvo Cash Card and the Same Day Guarantee.Netcoins
Tax ToolsNot verified.No longer available to CanadiansNetcoins
AppiOS Canada 4.53 (753 ratings); Google Play Not verified. Web app yes.No longer available to CanadiansNetcoins
SupportPhone +1 844 515 2646 (7 days, 8 am to 2 pm PST), email and contact form (7 days, 6 am to 8 pm PST). French Not verified.24/7 phone support was offered.Netcoins
Sources For This Table

What Are The Key Differences Between Netcoins And Bitvo?

Netcoins Vs Bitvo: Side By Side
NetcoinsBitvo
DescriptionNetcoins is a Vancouver-based Canadian crypto exchange founded in 2014 and now owned by Surge Digital Inc (TSXV: SRGE), formerly BIGG Digital Assets. One of the first platforms registered with Canadian securities regulators, it focuses on making crypto simple for beginners, with all-in pricing and free Interac funding.Bitvo was a Calgary-based cryptocurrency exchange, founded in 2018, known for its Same Day Guarantee, zero trading fees and 24/7 phone support. In November 2023 its client accounts were acquired by Bitbuy and the Bitvo platform was wound down. It is also remembered as the exchange FTX almost bought, a deal terminated days after FTX's collapse in November 2022.
Coins60+ cryptocurrencies (65 listed on the fee page, one, Bittensor, trade-only), including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, XRP, Cardano, DOGE, SHIB, USDC, Avalanche and Polkadot.A small selection including Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Litecoin, Cardano and QCAD, Canada's first mass-market stablecoin.
FeesNo separate trading fee: the price you see includes Netcoins' spread, and the spread percentage is not published. The old flat 0.5% trading fee is no longer on the fee page. Interac e-Transfer deposits and cash withdrawals are free. Wire deposits are free over CAD 3,000. Wire withdrawals under CAD 25,000 cost CAD 50. Crypto withdrawal fees are flat per coin (for example 0.00014 BTC).Free deposits, zero trading fees (revenue came from the spread), and a 1% withdrawal fee with a $15 minimum.
Pros
  • Restricted dealer registered with the BCSC and regulators in all provinces and territories, plus FINTRAC MSB registration
  • Free Interac funding and withdrawals
  • All-in pricing with no separate trading fee line
  • Staking on ETH, SOL and ATOM
  • Phone, email and chat support 7 days a week
  • Owned by a publicly traded company
  • OTC desk for large trades
  • No trading fees
  • The Same Day Guarantee
  • The Bitvo Cash Card
  • Rare 24/7 phone support
Cons
  • Spread percentage is not published, so the real cost is hidden in the price
  • Fewer coins than the biggest platforms
  • No advanced charting or pro order types (Oleg's original note, not re-tested)
  • Wire fees under the free thresholds
  • Netcoins app rated 4.5 on Apple Canada but few ratings
  • Platform wound down in November 2023 with client accounts sold to Bitbuy
  • High spreads masked the "zero fee" pitch
  • The 1% withdrawal fee was a sore point
  • Small coin selection even at its peak
SecurityMajority of funds in BitGo cold storage with Fireblocks for hot wallets, multi-signature wallets and mandatory 2FA, per Netcoins' security page. It also states an insurance policy without naming the amount or insurer. CIPF never covers crypto.Bitvo operated on a full reserve basis, meaning it never lent customer funds, and held client assets with third-party custodian BitGo, with over 80% in cold storage. No customer funds were reported lost in the wind-down.
Methods To BuyInterac e-Transfer, bank wire, crypto deposits.There was no way to buy through Bitvo after the migration. Former clients were moved to Bitbuy. A site claiming to be Bitvo and taking deposits is an impostor.
AppNetcoins app on Apple Canada rated 4.53 from 753 ratings (2026-10-03). Google Play rating Not verified.Not published. The website and apps are no longer operational.
Account LimitsRestricted dealer purchase limits apply on a rolling 12 months for certain investors on restricted assets; dollar amounts are not stated in the CSA variation order.No minimum deposit. Free 30-minute Interac e-Transfer deposits.

How Do You Fund And Cash Out Netcoins And Bitvo In Canada?

Netcoins: CAD Deposits
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-TransferFreeNot verifiedNot publishedtypically 15 to 30 minutes
Bank wireFree over CAD 3,000; under that Not publishedNot verifiedNot publishedNot published
Crypto depositFreeNot publishedNot publishedNetwork speed
Netcoins: CAD Withdrawals
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-TransferFreeNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Bank wireCAD 50 processing fee under CAD 25,000Not publishedNot publishedNot published
Bitvo: CAD Deposits (When It Operated)
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Interac e-TransferFreeNo minimumNot publishedabout 30 minutes
Bitvo: CAD Withdrawals (When It Operated)
MethodFeeMinimumMaximumSpeed
Fiat withdrawal1%CAD 15 fee minimumNot publishedNot published

Not verified All funding now ended. Accounts moved to Bitbuy.

What Does It Actually Cost To Buy On Netcoins?

Worked Cost, Buy Only And Buy Plus Sell (Round Trip)
AmountNetcoins BuyNetcoins Round Trip
CAD 100Not publishedNot published
CAD 500Not publishedNot published
CAD 1,000Not publishedNot published
CAD 10,000Not publishedNot published

Netcoins: Netcoins states no separate trading fee and an all-in price; the spread percentage is not published (2026-10-03). The old 0.5% flat fee is gone. Neither publishes a maker and taker schedule because there is no order book: the spread is the fee. If cost matters most, NDAX (flat 0.20%) or Kraken Pro are cheaper places to buy in Canada. Ranges reflect each platform’s published band, not a single quote. Bank and network fees are not included.

What Do Netcoins And Bitvo Offer Beyond Buying And Selling?

Netcoins Only

  • Staking: Staking on ETH, SOL and ATOM while the crypto stays held by Netcoins.
  • Crypto lending: Borrow CAD against crypto with same-day funding; rates and LTV Not verified.
  • OTC desk: Large trades with dedicated account managers and same-day settlement.
  • Referral program: Invite a friend and both earn a cash reward after they sign up and trade; the amount is Not verified.

Bitvo Only

  • Bitvo Cash Card: A prepaid card product listed among Bitvo's strengths.
  • Same Day Guarantee: A funding-speed promise Bitvo marketed.

What Happens To Your Money If Netcoins Or Bitvo Fails?

Netcoins: Netcoins is a CSA restricted dealer under the BCSC, so it must follow custody, disclosure and limit conditions, but CIPF never covers crypto. Customer crypto sits mostly in BitGo cold storage and Fireblocks hot wallets, and Netcoins says it carries insurance without giving the amount or insurer. No proof of reserves was found. If Netcoins failed or was hacked, you would rely on those custodians and any insurer paying out, and you would be an unsecured creditor for the rest. The parent company changed its name to Surge Digital Inc in 2026.

Bitvo: This was a merger, not a collapse: Bitvo's client accounts moved to Bitbuy, which has since moved to Coinsquare Capital Markets Ltd. and now Robinhood, per the registry. Check that you are logged into your account with the current owner and withdraw to a wallet if you prefer. Do not send crypto to an old Bitvo address or trust a site using the Bitvo name.

How Are Netcoins And Bitvo Treated For Tax In Canada?

Netcoins: Buying with CAD is not a disposition. Selling, swapping and spending crypto are dispositions you report to the CRA, and staking rewards are income. Export formats were not verified.

Bitvo: Trades on Bitvo were dispositions for CRA purposes. Ask for or export your Bitvo history from your migrated Bitbuy account. Export formats: Not published.

Selling, swapping or spending crypto is a disposition for the CRA on any platform. This is not tax advice: see my guide to crypto taxes in Canada.

Which Should You Choose, Netcoins Or Bitvo?

Choose Netcoins If

  • You want a broker app with 60+ coins, free Interac funding and phone support
  • You value a long-registered Canadian dealer owned by a public company
  • You can accept an unpublished spread in exchange for simple all-in prices

Choose Bitvo If

  • You want a registered platform that serves Canadians today: Coinbase is our number one replacement, with free Interac e-Transfer funding and a Canadian restricted dealer registration.

What Happened To Bitvo?

Bitvo stopped operating on its own in November 2023, when Bitbuy bought all of its client accounts and the Bitvo.com domain. The acquisition closed on November 14 and 15, 2023, and WonderFi's press release put the number of client accounts moved at more than 17,000.

This was a merger, not a withdrawal from Canada. Bitvo Inc. now sits under Expired Decisions on the CSA site, and FINTRAC lists Bitvo Inc. as ceased on October 8, 2024. The bitvo.com domain no longer resolves, so there is nothing to log in to.

The story did not stop there. Bitbuy's accounts moved to Coinsquare Capital Markets Ltd. in May 2024, and Robinhood closed its WonderFi purchase on June 1, 2026. Anyone who came from Bitvo is therefore a customer of Robinhood-owned Bitbuy, not of a standalone Bitvo.

Bitvo Status Summary
DetailStatus
PlatformBitvo
Key DateNov 2023
Status For CanadiansMerged into Bitbuy
Sign-Up LinkNone. I do not link to platforms Canadians cannot use.

What Is The Timeline For Bitvo?

  • Nov 15, 2023: Bitbuy completed its purchase of Bitvo's client accounts and the Bitvo.com domain.
  • Oct 8, 2024: FINTRAC listed Bitvo Inc.'s MSB registration as ceased.
  • Jun 1, 2026: Robinhood closed its WonderFi acquisition, putting Bitbuy under Robinhood ownership.

Bitvo was an Alberta-origin exchange that sold Canadians crypto in CAD before its client accounts moved to Bitbuy.

What Should Bitvo Users Use Instead?

Former Bitvo users are with Bitbuy, now part of Robinhood. If you want a fresh start, the registry's like-for-like pick for an Alberta-origin exchange is NDAX: an Alberta-based registered platform with CAD funding.

NDAX: The Registry Pick

NDAX, short for National Digital Asset Exchange, is a Calgary-based exchange run by Ndax Canada Inc. It is a CIRO investment dealer member (CIRO membership terms were imposed on December 19, 2024) and it sits on the CSA list of crypto platforms authorized to do business with Canadians. It is also a FINTRAC-registered money services business, and it has been one of the cheaper places in the country to trade for years.

NDAX charges one flat 0.20% fee on every buy and sell. There are no volume tiers and no maker and taker split, so a $100 trade and a $50,000 trade pay the same rate. That simplicity is the main reason I point cost-conscious Canadians at it. The costs to watch are on the way out: an Interac e-Transfer cash-out is $1.50 and a direct bank deposit (EFT) is $4.99. Bitcoin withdrawals to your own wallet come in three lanes, a standard one at 0.00007 BTC, an express one at 0.00014 BTC and a flex lane at 0 BTC that takes up to 12 hours. If you stake, NDAX keeps 20% of the rewards.

Putting CAD in is free. Interac e-Transfer lands in 0 to 30 minutes, wires take up to a business day, and you can also deposit crypto for free once the network confirms it. Taking CAD out costs a little: $1.50 by Interac e-Transfer with a $10,000 cap per transaction, or $4.99 for a direct bank deposit with no minimum or maximum. Neither fee is big, but they are real, so batch your cash-outs instead of sending small amounts often.

NDAX is a CIRO investment dealer member and on the CSA authorized list, which puts it in the top regulatory tier for a Canadian crypto platform. Its own security page describes cold and hot wallet storage, multi-signature authorization, MPC protection and regular security audits. I could not find an insurance dollar figure or a proof-of-reserves page on the pages I checked, so I do not quote one. Crypto is not covered by deposit insurance on any Canadian platform, so only keep on the exchange what you are happy to trade.

Visit NDAX Read My NDAX Review

Netcoins: The Other Side Of This Comparison

Netcoins is a Canadian crypto platform run by Netcoins Inc., with the BC Securities Commission as its principal regulator. It is on the CSA authorized list as a restricted dealer and FINTRAC lists Netcoins Inc. as a registered money services business through October 2027. It pitches itself at beginners who want to buy, sell and hold crypto in CAD without learning an order book.

Netcoins And NDAX Verified Facts
DetailNetcoinsNDAX
Trading CostNo separate trading fee; the quoted price includes Netcoins' spread (percentage not published)Flat 0.20% on every buy and sell
CAD DepositsInterac e-Transfer free, bank wire free over $3,000 (under that, not published)Interac e-Transfer free (0 to 30 minutes), wire free (0 to 1 business days)
CAD WithdrawalsInterac e-Transfer free (cash withdrawal), bank wire $50 under $25,000Interac e-Transfer $1.50 (up to $10,000 per transaction), EFT $4.99
Coins65 coins on its official fee page (Bittensor is trade-only)77 base assets listed on its public API
RegulationCSA list, restricted dealer (latest amended decision September 16, 2026), FINTRAC MSBCSA list (Decision December 19, 2024), CIRO investment dealer member, FINTRAC MSB
StakingNot verified in my sourcesYes, opt-in, with a 20% administration fee on rewards
App Ratings (Canada)Not checkedApple 4.75 (15,225 ratings), Google Play 4.7
Sign-Up BonusNo sign-up bonus on fileNo sign-up bonus on file

How Does Netcoins Handle Fees, Funding And Coins?

Fees

Netcoins does not add a separate trading fee. Its fee page says the price you are quoted already includes Netcoins' spread, and it does not publish what that spread is. That makes the real cost hard to compare with a flat-fee platform, because you only see it by comparing the quote against a market price at the moment you trade. My advice is simple: price the same coin and amount on two platforms before you buy. On the cash side, Interac e-Transfer deposits and cash withdrawals are free. Bank wire deposits are free over $3,000, and wire withdrawals under $25,000 carry a $50 processing fee.

Funding

Interac e-Transfer is free both ways, which covers most Canadians. Wires are the expensive route: deposits are free over $3,000 (I could not verify the fee under that amount) and withdrawals under $25,000 cost $50. If you move small amounts, stay on Interac. If you move large amounts, the wire fee is a rounding error and the speed can be worth it.

Coins

Netcoins lists 65 coins on its official fee page, and one of them, Bittensor, is trade-only. That is a mid-sized menu: wider than the Bitcoin-and-Ethereum apps, narrower than the biggest global exchanges. Its restricted dealer terms also apply an investment limit over a rolling 12 months to certain investors in specific jurisdictions, with exceptions for lower-risk assets listed in the decision. The dollar amount is not stated in the decision, so check your own limit in the app.

Is Netcoins Safe And Easy To Use?

Netcoins is on the CSA authorized list as a restricted dealer, with amended decisions dated September 16, 2026, September 29, 2025, October 6, 2023 and March 24, 2022 after its original decision of September 29, 2021. It is not on the banned list. FINTRAC lists Netcoins Inc. as registered with an expiry of October 15, 2027. The September 2026 amendment added Solana to the assets exempt from the investment limit. I did not find a verified custody or insurance dollar figure, so I do not quote one.

Netcoins keeps the experience simple: pick a coin, see a quote, buy. That suits beginners, although it gives you no charts or order book to work with. I have not run a support test on Netcoins that I would stand behind in print, so I will not rank it on support here.

What Limits And Extras Does Netcoins Have?

Netcoins applies a rolling 12-month investment limit on purchases and sales for certain investors in specific jurisdictions, with exceptions for assets listed in the CSA decision. Solana joined the exception list on September 16, 2026. The dollar amount is not stated in the decision, so your own limit is shown in the app. Bank wires under $25,000 cost $50 to withdraw.

Netcoins is a simple buy, sell and hold service. I could not verify staking, cards or bonuses on its official pages, so I do not credit it with any. If a feature matters to you, confirm it in the app first.

On a $1,000 buy at Netcoins, the cost is not calculable, because the spread is built into the quote and is not published.

How Do You Check A Platform Before Moving Money?

Do four things before you send a dollar to any platform. First, look it up on the CSA list of crypto platforms authorized to do business with Canadians and on the banned list. Second, search the FINTRAC money services business registry for the legal entity, and read the status and expiry date. Third, read the terms for any clause that restricts Canadian residents. Fourth, send a small test deposit and a small test withdrawal before you move real money. A platform that fails any one of the four is not worth the risk, however good its fees look.

What Are The Pros And Cons Of Netcoins?

Pros

  • On the CSA authorized list as a restricted dealer
  • Free Interac e-Transfer deposits and cash withdrawals
  • 65 coins on the official fee page
  • No separate trading fee, just a spread inside the quote
  • FINTRAC MSB registration valid to October 2027

Cons

  • Spread percentage is not published
  • Wire withdrawals under $25,000 cost $50
  • Rolling 12-month investment limit applies to certain investors
  • No advanced trading tools

Should You Open An Account With Netcoins?

Choose Netcoins if you want a simple buy-and-hold app with free Interac and CSA registration. It is a CSA-registered restricted dealer, and it is open to new Canadian accounts today.

Visit Netcoins Read My Netcoins Review

Not sure which platform fits you? The exchange quiz takes a minute, and my ranked list of the best crypto exchanges in Canada shows every option I have tested.

What Changed For Bitvo And Netcoins In October 2026?

  • The CSA amended Netcoins' decision, adding Solana to the assets exempt from the rolling investment limit.
  • Robinhood closed its WonderFi acquisition, putting Bitbuy under Robinhood ownership.
  • The CSA issued an earlier amended decision for Netcoins.
  • FINTRAC listed Bitvo Inc.'s MSB registration as ceased.
  • Bitbuy completed its purchase of Bitvo's client accounts and the Bitvo.com domain.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Bitvo Still Operating?

No. Bitvo stopped operating on its own in November 2023, when Bitbuy bought its client accounts and the Bitvo.com domain.

Did Bitvo Leave Canada?

No. It merged into Bitbuy. Its accounts moved to Bitbuy rather than closing.

Who Owns Bitvo's Old Accounts Now?

Bitbuy, which moved to Coinsquare Capital Markets Ltd. in May 2024 and is now under Robinhood ownership since June 1, 2026.

Is Netcoins Better Than Bitvo Today?

Netcoins is available to Canadians and Bitvo is merged into Bitbuy, so for a new account the answer is Netcoins.

What Does Netcoins Cost To Trade On?

No separate trading fee; the quoted price includes Netcoins' spread (percentage not published). Interac e-Transfer free, bank wire free over $3,000 (under that, not published).

Is Netcoins Regulated In Canada?

Netcoins: CSA list, restricted dealer (latest amended decision September 16, 2026), FINTRAC MSB.

Do Netcoins And Bitvo Have Limit Orders?

Netcoins: No; Netcoins is a buy-and-sell broker with instant prices (not re-tested). Bitvo: Not published

Which Coins Can You Buy On Netcoins And Bitvo?

Netcoins: 60+ coins incl. BTC, ETH, SOL, XRP, USDC Bitvo: Small list, closed

Is The Spread The Fee On Netcoins And Bitvo?

Netcoins: The price includes Netcoins' spread and no separate trading fee is shown, so the spread is the fee. Bitvo: No longer applicable.

Does CIPF Cover My Crypto On Netcoins Or Bitvo?

Netcoins: CIPF never covers crypto. Bitvo: CIPF never covers crypto, and this platform no longer serves Canadians.

Are Netcoins And Bitvo Available In Every Province?

Netcoins: Registered in all provinces and territories. Bitvo: No longer available in any province.

Do Interac Deposits Work On Weekends On Netcoins And Bitvo?

Netcoins: Not verified; Interac deposits usually take 15 to 30 minutes. Bitvo: No longer applicable.

What Is The Minimum Buy On Netcoins And Bitvo?

Netcoins: Not published; Interac deposit minimum was CAD 10. Bitvo: No longer applicable.

Can A Business Use Netcoins Or Bitvo?

Netcoins: Yes, corporate and institutional accounts and OTC are offered. Bitvo: No longer applicable.

Author

Oleg Galeev, founder of OCryptoCanada

Oleg is a Canadian citizen & crypto expert who has been trading since 2016. He started out with Coinbase, Kraken and Peer-to-Peer exchanges. After some time, centralized exchanges started charging crazy fees to their users.

He decided to review different crypto exchanges that operate in Canada and start a Youtube channel in order to educate Canadians on what kinds of things are going inside each one while giving them unbiased advice. On top of that, Oleg also has experience with NFT, airdrops, and crypto staking and he is constantly checking on new crypto assets.

His writing has been featured in popular Canadian media sources such as Toronto Sun and Ottawa Citizen. 

Discover Your Perfect Canadian Crypto Exchange!